|Divine-|-Essence|
|Divine-|-Essence|
|Divine-|-Essence|
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Guild Forum

Gloria =^-^= (aka TorakoNya) I_icon_mini_portalHomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog inGloria =^-^= (aka TorakoNya) I_icon_mini_portal
Alright, new forums and new thread on GC soon.

Gloria =^-^= (aka TorakoNya)

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
TorakoNya
Slave
Slave
TorakoNya

Gloria =^-^= (aka TorakoNya) Empty
PostSubject: Gloria =^-^= (aka TorakoNya)   Gloria =^-^= (aka TorakoNya) I_icon_minitimeWed Apr 08, 2009 12:40 am

Hihi, my name is Gloria as the topic title says. Nice to meet you. I'm usually pretty nice *cough*unless you make me annoyed*cough*. I love dogs and the Japanese equivalent for meow, which is nya nya. I also love cosplaying. I'm a college student panicking about what to do once I'm done with undergrad and spend most of my time procrastinating in order to play games like Grand Chase and Trickster. My new method for getting my hw done and playing games is to set up a shop in Trickster while I do homework. I used to write fanfiction, but lately I haven't had time. Sadly my reviewers would probably like to kill me since I haven't updated in about two+ years. I watch a lot of anime. My most recent watched anime include: Bleach, Naruto, Code Geass, Jyu-Oh-Sei, Glass Fleet, Hell Girl, Skip Beat and Chrome Shelled Regios. I am a complete otaku. I own over 200 legal discs of anime and over 300 volumes of manga. I also love Korean, Japanese, and Taiwanese drama. Most of these are romantic comedy. Normally I don't talk all that much, but once I get to know you, I am known to have sporadic bouts of hyper, random insanity. Translate that as you will. bounce Anyways, that's enough out of me today.

The pain of parting is nothing to the joy of meeting again. ~Charles Dickens
Back to top Go down
cat
Slave
Slave
cat